nomadshot.blogg.se

Pinnacle dazzle dvc100 audio driver update
Pinnacle dazzle dvc100 audio driver update












pinnacle dazzle dvc100 audio driver update

There also seems to be some mystery audio that OBS recognizes at all times (at least after the crossbar trick has been executed) - I have no idea where it is coming from, it sure isn't the game. Unchecking the WaveOut audio renderer box doesn't do anything either. ^ Changing the audio input device to Microphone (Realtek High Definition Audio) doesn't seem to make any difference (the only other option is "Disable"). I'm still not getting audio, even after changing many of my settings. Unfortunately these users did not go into very much detail on exactly what I'm supposed to do once I've hooked up the adapter. Since everything I tried would not work, I followed the advice of posts found earlier in this very thread: I've been having this problem for about a year now - it used to work just fine last summer. I have the latest drivers, I've tried reinstalling various programs, and the crossbar fix - none of which have solved my problem.

pinnacle dazzle dvc100 audio driver update

Problem is, in OBS, it does not recognize nor record any audio from the device. I'm using my Dazzle DVC100 to capture video gameplay from my consoles. Sorry to bump an old thread but I don't see where else I can find help on this problem. Using AMCap instead (even if you get the demo version) is the preferred method since you only run the program and have it sit in the taskbar doing nothing to always have the audio enabled. Just remember that you'll have to run through these steps everytime you start a new preview/stream/capture session. You'll notice the Dazzle video flashes as the device is restarted. Back in OBS the audio should now start coming through. Underneath the Input Pin you'll see a box that says "Link Related Streams." Enable that feature, then click on Apply, then OK.ĥ. This is to make the Apply button active on the window.Ĥ. For example: change it from composite to s-vid then back to composite. On the Dazzle crossbar, change the "Input Pin" dropdown then back again. On the main CT window, highlight the "Dazzle DVC100 Crossbar" and click on "Open Selected Crossbar" (to the right).ģ. Once the stream/capture has started, you should have no audio.Ģ. So to use Crossbar Thingy, make sure your Dazzle is hooked up and loaded into your program of choice (I'll use OBS as an example).ġ. Sorry for the delay, got hungup with work.














Pinnacle dazzle dvc100 audio driver update